Advisory Board

Prof Su Guaning
Former NTU President
Chairman of Advisory Board Member

Mr Tay Beng Chuan
Former Chairman of TCM Practitioners Board

Ms Claire Chiang
MD of Banyan Tree Gallery (Singapore) Pte Ltd

Prof Zhang Boli
President of China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences
President of Tianjin University of TCM

Prof Sun Zhongren
President of Heilongjiang University of
Traditional Chinese Medicine

Mr Choo Si Sen, JP, BBM
Consultant of Tan Lee & Partners

Prof Cham Tao Soon
Former NTU President

Ms Chew Gek Hiang
Director of The Straits Trading Company Limited

Mr Goh Kai Kia
Chairman of Goh Joo Hin Pte Ltd

Mr Siaw Kin Yeow
Managing Director
R. S. Solomon LLC